Curves (Weekly photo challenge)

Weekly photo challenge: Curves

IMG_1688

 

 

1.) a ferris wheel at the local rodeo I attended this evening.  

IMG_1424 

2.) Apparently, I have a thing for broken down farm equipment.  I swear, every time I see some, I have to stop and photograph it.  I already have shots of three separate old wagons and now this.  I think it was once part of a harvester or maybe something that tills the soil.  Not really sure.  

IMG_1662

3.) Yes, I know I posted a picture of the moon recently but hey, this one’s fuller and in daylight! 

 

There.  My contribution to the weekly photo challenge.  🙂  Have a good week!

 

 

Leave a Reply

